A Conversation with Jamaican Video Blogger, Russhaine Berry aka DuttyBerry from The D
This week have a conversation with popular Jamaican Video blogger  Russhaine Berry aka DuttyBerry.  Many of you have seen his popular commentary after each Tessanne Chin performance on the NBC The Voice.  Dutty Berry's video blogs are funny and always seems to have a pulse on what's happening with Jamaicans. Russhain is an easy going, goal oriented individual who enjoys reading, listening to music and interacting with people.  He attended Excelsior High and Meadowbrook High school after which he went to the University of the West Indies to pursue a degree in Language and Communication. Many of you may be surprise to know that he was never involved with with the performing arts until he started vlogging.  Here is our conversation with "Dutty Berry".
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.