32 degrees at 8am today
mi more den blessed!!!! life is good 
opened mi door dis mawning, 3 goats await my veggie/fruit peelings
puppy pon da step waiting her breakie too... again, life is good!
spending time with mi frens from Sav
fruits/veggies are plentiful but oh sooooo expensive!! they grow here and mi a pay more den imported ones in Canada!
route taxis 80 JMD.... don't blame dem for raising prices as gas is so expensive!
BIG storm last week, neva c da sea soooo angry!! high waves, stones and sand in the road west end mashed up!
Jamaica vs. Canada this coming Wed... hope to watch the match pon a big screen somewhere
Stur Gav, Jah Love show tonight.. Jose Wales, Charlie Chaplin, nuff artists... can't wait!!!!!! first big show mi c since here 2 months.
Tourists are starting to arrive.... been very quiet these last 2 months!
Blessings to you all, hope to meet up wid some of u when u come down
RG
mi more den blessed!!!! life is good 
opened mi door dis mawning, 3 goats await my veggie/fruit peelings

puppy pon da step waiting her breakie too... again, life is good!
spending time with mi frens from Sav
fruits/veggies are plentiful but oh sooooo expensive!! they grow here and mi a pay more den imported ones in Canada!
route taxis 80 JMD.... don't blame dem for raising prices as gas is so expensive!
BIG storm last week, neva c da sea soooo angry!! high waves, stones and sand in the road west end mashed up!
Jamaica vs. Canada this coming Wed... hope to watch the match pon a big screen somewhere

Stur Gav, Jah Love show tonight.. Jose Wales, Charlie Chaplin, nuff artists... can't wait!!!!!! first big show mi c since here 2 months.
Tourists are starting to arrive.... been very quiet these last 2 months!
Blessings to you all, hope to meet up wid some of u when u come down

RG