Forums | Topics | Posts | Last Post |
---|---|---|---|
Pon De Verandah - Chit Chat
Lighthearted chit chat and reminiscing. A likkle a dis and a likkle a dat. Discuss the daily board happenings here. Post a good brain teaser or trivia questions for other boardites. Jokes are always welcome. A place for general non-contentious discussions that may not fit any other topical forum.
Topics: 1,997
Last Post:
2019 ,,, wow, can still login!
|
1,997 | 22,056 | |
Serious Discussions - Mek wi Reason
A "Stirring Pot" for serious and contentious discussions that include race, politics, religion and just about any topic that will get your blood boiling. If you are easily offended enter at your own RISK.
Topics: 19,858
Last Post:
coronavirus
|
19,858 | 225,012 | |
Hail Up/Link Up
Are you a newbie to Jamaicans.com? Find other Jamaicans near you. Here is the place to start out for all new board users. Make New Friends, find your old classmates, your old neigbours and your long lost friends.
Topics: 677
Last Post:
After All These Years Glad To Be Back
|
677 | 6,303 | |
News Feed: Breaking Jamaican & World News
What's going on in Jamaica? Get the latest breaking Jamaican News, Sports News & weather. Get other breaking news worldwide. If you have breaking news report it hear.
Topics: 305,654
|
305,654 | 305,803 |
Sidebar Sponsorship
Search
There are no results that meet this criteria.