Originally posted by jmwordsmith
Announcement
Boardite Facebook Group
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
See more
See less
Newbies we need you!!!!
This is a sticky topic.
D name new ,but d person behind d name is not.
Mi nyaa tell u so nuh badda axes. Lol
Leave a comment:
Re: Newbies we need you!!!!
Stellar! Thank You! I like the site so far.
Leave a comment:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadySoljah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I just feel a little silly because I am new and don't know what to say </div></div>
welcome the board filled with crazy Jamaicans LadyS
Leave a comment:
I just feel a little silly because I am new and don't know what to say
Leave a comment:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: redsoleshoes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i like here </div></div>
welcome
now tell us about your man problems?
Leave a comment:
I haven't been on here for some years hi everyone hope I can keep up with it this time.
Leave a comment:
All greetings I here the beginner. In it to year I want to arrive to holiday with a family to Jamaica. It would be desirable to know more about it. And to find friends. I live in Russia.
Leave a comment:
I'm not a newbie but let me increase my posts! I actually read the forums almost every day! I hardly say anything though I like to keep up with everyone, like an innocent bystander 2009 I am going to do better!!
Leave a comment:
Same.... I come here to read just to see whats out there, and to learn, so far mi do enjoy...
Leave a comment:
Re: Jamaica is beautiful
New to your site . i like what i see will be back , love the tulips nice to see spring after all the winter that we have had to endure in New England looking forward to some tropics in July during my vacation with my family who are from St. Ann's Bay
Leave a comment:
Re: Jamaica is beautiful
welcome to the board rastagirl. join in, jump into the chat and bantering
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rastagirl98</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would love to take a tour on the zion bus....the only thing is ...im a not in Jamaican...but one day soon....I love J.A. </div></div>
Leave a comment: