Elephant man gone to de dog now
Ele just styling...lol...nah hold the dress against him. Anyone remember his video workout series " Let's Get Physical." when his "chain" hit him in his face.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
honestly though.. more men should wear skirts because they would not be constricted. The skirt has to be long enough (thinking the robes middle easterners wear would be perfect!)If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by blugiant View Post
The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the LORD thy God.
and back in the day, they wore long robes all of themIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by kia027 View Postand back in the day, they wore long robes all of them
so yuh a trii fe sey robes dan de men wore ann robes dat oomen wore were natt diffarant
bible neva defended cross dressinn ann dat y itt clearly distinguished women ann man natt blurrinn funnee line fe promote homosexualitee
funnee elephant man a blurr da line to appeal to homosexuals
Originally posted by blugiant View Postso yuh a trii fe sey robes dan de men wore ann robes dat oomen wore were natt diffarant
bible neva defended cross dressinn ann dat y itt clearly distinguished women ann man natt blurrinn funnee line fe promote homosexualitee
funnee elephant man a blurr da line to appeal to homosexuals
they both wearing dresses to meIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by kia027 View Postu a change the subject now eh?
realitee iss dat males robes ann females robes ar diffarant
plus elephant a wear skirt like dem funnee men woo a trii fe fool men
oww imm didd so manee videos ann chattinn bout god, hypocrite and badmine ann dem a dress like shebaddah