Re: N guess who has come to town ... Mi did figet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">I just saw Nikki with the brown hair </span>and I think it make her look worse..and I didnt think that was possible
I am not feeling good at all today
So I might lie down and watch the 4 o'clock show and see how they spin the plane crash business. </div></div>
is it me r do u see Nicky pushing out har bottom so as to no mek har growing belly show up...an Jill put awn some serious weight deh to...
di ongle one who still mawga is Mrs C an she so ole is ole age mawganess dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">I just saw Nikki with the brown hair </span>and I think it make her look worse..and I didnt think that was possible

I am not feeling good at all today
So I might lie down and watch the 4 o'clock show and see how they spin the plane crash business. </div></div>is it me r do u see Nicky pushing out har bottom so as to no mek har growing belly show up...an Jill put awn some serious weight deh to...
di ongle one who still mawga is Mrs C an she so ole is ole age mawganess dat
How u give birth and your crotches are in the same state as normal 
they really need to move the Adam angle along because all of his antics are too over the top for nobody with any sense to not do the math on...
Malcolm actor
Mi seh di man hugglie yuh sheg ...