Whoever kills Daisy is someone who'll have to be expendable - and who what THAT be? They're not going to get rid of Phyliss or Nick or Daniel or Lauren, etc ..
They'll only let one of the main peeps kill her if they create some kinda self defense killing or something like that.
<span style="font-style: italic">
oh <span style="font-weight: bold">WAIT</span>!</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't figure it out - it's KILLING me.
Whoever kills Daisy is someone who'll have to be expendable - and who what THAT be? They're not going to get rid of Phyliss or Nick or Daniel or Lauren, etc ..
They'll only let one of the main peeps kill her if they create some kinda self defense killing or something like that.
<span style="font-style: italic">
oh <span style="font-weight: bold">WAIT</span>!</span>
I got it!
What if Ricky kills Daisy?!!
That's it! It's Ricky I betcha ...
yep..gotta to be Ricky.....in a pinch it could be di chick wid Adam....but dat would haffi be a real stretch given dem no ha no history....but i can tell u dat i am soooo looking forward to Phyllis having to look oddas in their faces wen di news buss...oooohhhh...btw, hated the compromise Nicky n Sharon reached..Nicky saying dat she see har self in Sharon n was toughening har up fi be a Newman...realllllly...feh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">him actually keep a tape of him committing di murder years ago n Miss Daisy she seet n poor ting nearly [censored] harself...guess she finally realise seh she play mad but my bwoy is di real ting not to be di real ting wen it come to bein a badass...</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Christine see di credit card statement n seh she know wat it is about , while Phyllis a try set up Nick fi wat gwine to come out...bout wat if Ricky set har up.....finally Phyllis gwine to get har comeuppance...wonder if she a go spill all to Nick since him ask har , she seh she has someting n Michael a ask har bout di receipt</div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.