is him bruk Sharon outta jail n di police was trying to prove just dat..now dem no mention dat atall atall atall...sigh...n him come bak bout di experimental operation fix him yeye dem..not a bandage,not a stitch n in one week him is cured....sigh
Daisy a seh dat Phyllis mek promises dat she now not fulfilling...said time Phyllis a lose it wid har sister Avery being around the place...juss went off infront of Nick mekking him tell har fi tighten up
still trying to figure out wat Victor have ovah Billy
the Billionaire knows Devon is his son ..working as a waitress she watch di tv announcement of Devon new fortune being related to billionaire father n billionaire grandmodda.....
dem old AMC actors/actresses showing up on CBC quick quick..even Jr playing Rick on Bold and the Beautiful....
yeah man...a Patty fi true....Jack come eena di room wid wats har name an wen him kiss har, di smaddy eena di bed grab di sheet...so Patty is bad...an i guess wid har being burned in the explosion she wi have anodda face....meanwhile Maloy find Adam wid him lost phone...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.