Re: Paul muss be opting fi an Emmy wid di whole heapa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ahn why victoria & deacon ah rub up now? </div></div>is a Victoria pattern, when shi ketch inna argument wid a current husband shi goh slut off wid a nex man...self esteem issues I think
Re: Paul muss be opting fi an Emmy wid di whole heapa
mi really a wait fi JT prove rite bout Victor n mek di hussy in waiting feel bad...she married to all di men dem already so she can gwane wid Deacon wen him time ovah pon di show
guess is she is Ryder's Mom...dat should raise di pulse of peeps arung di place...but mi did tink she did dead di lass go rung wid Lauren
but di one consolation today is dat Victoria tell JT bout har leggoing of di cratches n di usual plea etc even afta she did get vex ovah him juss tawking to my girl...aah sah...dem storylines n conversations being recycled wid dem juss using diffrant characters
<span style="font-style: italic">That’s what I’m saying!</span>
For <span style="font-weight: bold">SURE </span>for <span style="font-weight: bold">SURE</span> that go round, they had Lauren killing her last time.
Now it’s going around that she has been pretending to be Phylis all this time and that Phylis is not really Phylis – that she’s really Shelia.
The <span style="font-style: italic">ONLY</span> thing good about this for me, is that if true – it would mean Nick and Sharon potentially getting back together – where the belong!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The <span style="font-style: italic">ONLY</span> thing good about this for me, is that if true – it would mean Nick and Sharon potentially getting back together – where the belong! </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.