oonu can use di spoiler ting dat way if we click on it is we own fault if it ruin for us. I won't be getting to episode ten for a while so mi don't want to hamper oonu.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I caught all the way up to episode 10 and hated what happened in it that dam Alethia need smaddy fi jook har wid 2 icepick </div></div>
mi ketch half a eipisode 10 but mi need fi go back go watch 9...i know mi weird.
but yah man Athena and she so dyam nasty...mi know say is nastiness a go on in dis movie but she aweful. mi need fi go watch 9 cus it look like she murda smaddy
i almost cried wen spartacus had to do dat.
mi sah...dat same half a foot man him ago get it yuh see just wait
What kind of fans are oonu, how come mi nuh see info on how di star boy have cancer
<span style="font-weight: bold">Spartacus’ star has non-Hodgkin lymphoma
Andy Whitfield to begin treatment immediately for ‘very treatable’ cancer</span>
NEW YORK - Andy Whitfield, who plays the title role in the Starz Original series "Spartacus: Blood and Sand," has been diagnosed with non-Hodgkin lymphoma. The British-born actor will begin treatment immediately.
The network says the cancer was discovered during a routine checkup as the 38-year-old Whitfield prepared to begin shooting the second season of the action-adventure series, which is filmed in New Zealand.
Starz said Tuesday that production has been postponed while Whitfield undergoes treatment.
Maan, dat was some messed up crap dat Sparticus had tuh duh tuh him good fren. I pitty di next poor victims dat will hav tuh fight him from now on. Him going tuh bi ah serious bastard from dis point on. Dat was really jacked up!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">:
speakin of dat...i need fi watch dis season </div></div>
You don't have to pay extra for it on Netflix (unless you are crazy) the deal Netflix and Starz have to watch it as a part of your netfix membership, and yes you can watch all the back episodes. I don't have starz and I have watched the first three episodes on line and all the others are listed.
That being said I see where Netflix have a stars package where you limit online services to just Starz no netflix dvd or their catalog (who on earth would want to do that?) that is what is $7.99 a month.
Here is an article telling you how to watch it for free by signing up for Netflix free month trial then canceling after you watch them
So anyways, why would u sign up then cancel after watching all the episodes then you would have to sign up back the following weeks fi catch the next episodes
Quixus deh back pon form. I hope dem nuh kill him off caw mi love look pon him
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.