<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Saw a bit of it. It's on tonight. Is he British although di accent sound kinda fake
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I watched the preview of <span style="font-weight: bold">Luther </span> on BBC America and I plan to watch all of it when dem start to air it... Luther aka Idris Elba.... </div></div> </div></div>
it was a disappointment.... Watched two then stopped...
Watch him in a show from 10 years ago called Ultraviolet..
I watched couple episodes of Chase.. sorry its crap... Watched one episode of under cover Crap.....
i like the concept of The Event.. I thought Blair Underwood was crap as the President.. compared to any of hte Presidnets in 24.... The chiney guy would have been a better president!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Weh di ress a di Luther posse deh it's on </div></div>
Mi bin watching di series. Di crazy chick hav mi scratching mi head, an looking ova mi shoulders ah nighttime.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.