Re: DWTS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wendy improve slightly last night, she trying and taking it serious. She and Max getting along great.
Kristie doing really well
Remeo did well last night too, also Hines and Karate Kid guy.
Loving this season more of a level field. </div></div>
I am really surprised as to how good Hines is
Why is it that they show you them totally messing up in rehearsal and you think ..oh this is going to be a disaster, then they come on the show blazing 
Out of everybady, I am not feeling Kendra
Is she serious - being a lady is "new" to her. Please! Shi waan two lick.
Also think Little Romeo stepped up. They all did well
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wendy improve slightly last night, she trying and taking it serious. She and Max getting along great.
Kristie doing really well

Remeo did well last night too, also Hines and Karate Kid guy.
Loving this season more of a level field. </div></div>
I am really surprised as to how good Hines is
Why is it that they show you them totally messing up in rehearsal and you think ..oh this is going to be a disaster, then they come on the show blazing 
Out of everybady, I am not feeling Kendra
Is she serious - being a lady is "new" to her. Please! Shi waan two lick. Also think Little Romeo stepped up. They all did well
and kendra soon get vote out
A soon bump yuh inna yuh mout
miss seeing him play football
go karate kid!