Unu hear dat awful rendition of Sean Paul's song last night
LAwd betta dem di cawl in Sean Paul fi do di sang cause mi cudden even enjoy the dance to how di man did a sing di patwa soh awful
awwww...really? Mi ago miss im cute lickle face. Watched a Movie wid im dis paas weekend. Mi like how im a grow When im did lickle bit mi cudden stan how im did a act force ripe. But im really a mellow out an im in college
What started out as a dud season has now totally revved up! Last night was great. Ralph should be the one to go home tonight. I love watching Hines and Kym, but Chelsea could very well win it. I don't think Kirstie will win. But then, I didn't think Donnie would win either!
I could see some biases in the judges scores last night. They clearly wanted Hines in the finals. His secon dance was out of sync and dem still gi im 30 \o/
As for Ralph, they too picked on him cause dem mek up dem Mine who dem waan inna di top tree and clearly they don't want him in there.
I am like both Chelsea and Hines but I am rooting for Kristie. I am a person who LOVE people who stare nay-sayers right in the face an prove them wrong. I love a person who can persevere through rough waters and beat the odds. The nay-sayers didn't think she would stand a chance because of her size and I love that she is still in the game.
Mi agree seh im fi goh home out of the 3.. but mi a jus a point out seh di Judges beating im up like dat was not necessary.. I felt for the poor guy. Dem hangle im soh rough to di point where Karina did a cringe an di crowd shaking dem head in disbelieve. Dem neva haffi gwaan soh
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.