<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, I've changed my mind...make it July 16 and I will be there </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all who will come to this bashment please poas yah so and number yourself - the date and time will be announced later.
I will start.
1. Jazz
2. Mr. Jazz
Moderator please sticky this
Thanks! </div></div>
Sawch an sawch but neva si nobaddi menshan Florida. CMY
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, I've changed my mind...make it July 16 and I will be there </div></div>
*KMT* - u nat even live up yah an yuh have all sport of demands bout de date *CMY*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ep_the_goddess</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, I've changed my mind...make it July 16 and I will be there </div></div>
Nice date...
Jazz weh dis a kip? Negrils? </div></div>
Place will be announced a month before the date... but it will be nice
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all who will come to this bashment please poas yah so and number yourself - the date and time will be announced later.
I will start.
1. Jazz
2. Mr. Jazz
Moderator please sticky this
Thanks! </div></div>
Sawch an sawch but neva si nobaddi menshan Florida. CMY </div></div>
Florida deputies have to stawt dem own poas - I am following orders on my end...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.