Re: Game of Thrones!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
1. When they cut off Ned's head. Lawd send help! I never would have thought it would happen.
Having never even heard of the books, I could tell that Ned was going to get axed
it's like dude's got a clause in all his contracts - that he must be killed \0/... shyte... as soon as Robert died, I knew Ned was next...
And he died without telling Jon who his mother is... 
Dani
and her champion (what the hell is his name?????
) I hope something comes of that, though she'll prolly figure that no other man will ever hold a candle to Drogo and so remain abstinent 
I want Braun ( a so di kid name?) fi walk again!
Although the way dis ya sinting so unpredictable, he prolly won't
... So is he developing the gift of sight or what? Whassup with the three eyed crow he keeps 'seeing'???
Hey, it looks like the Lannister who pushed the kid out the window is starting to have a change of heart or a change of ways... wow! I was prepared to hate him forever although it was damned hard with him being so good-looking...
His sister on the other hand
Why's her hands always wrapped up eena fi har clothes dem so?
Are they skeletal? Withered? Clawed??? huh... Anyhoo, I think she's going to find controlling Joffery not as easy as she'd anticipated...
And as for Jofferey... dem need fi leave im in a room wid de likkle sista... I betcha he'd wet his pants...
So now the little sister has to blend in as a boy and how ironic that her 'champion' is the bastard son of Robert and the rightful heir to the throne, though unbeknownst to them... I wonder if Ned had managed to share that secret with anyone before he lost his damned head?
See, that's why people must talk de tings dem eno, cho...
Well, the new season is a whole year away... flippin heck! It's gonna be a long year...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
1. When they cut off Ned's head. Lawd send help! I never would have thought it would happen.
Having never even heard of the books, I could tell that Ned was going to get axed
it's like dude's got a clause in all his contracts - that he must be killed \0/... shyte... as soon as Robert died, I knew Ned was next...
And he died without telling Jon who his mother is... 
Dani
and her champion (what the hell is his name?????
) I hope something comes of that, though she'll prolly figure that no other man will ever hold a candle to Drogo and so remain abstinent 
I want Braun ( a so di kid name?) fi walk again!
Although the way dis ya sinting so unpredictable, he prolly won't
... So is he developing the gift of sight or what? Whassup with the three eyed crow he keeps 'seeing'???Hey, it looks like the Lannister who pushed the kid out the window is starting to have a change of heart or a change of ways... wow! I was prepared to hate him forever although it was damned hard with him being so good-looking...
His sister on the other hand
Why's her hands always wrapped up eena fi har clothes dem so?
Are they skeletal? Withered? Clawed??? huh... Anyhoo, I think she's going to find controlling Joffery not as easy as she'd anticipated...And as for Jofferey... dem need fi leave im in a room wid de likkle sista... I betcha he'd wet his pants...
So now the little sister has to blend in as a boy and how ironic that her 'champion' is the bastard son of Robert and the rightful heir to the throne, though unbeknownst to them... I wonder if Ned had managed to share that secret with anyone before he lost his damned head?
See, that's why people must talk de tings dem eno, cho...
Well, the new season is a whole year away... flippin heck! It's gonna be a long year...
I want Arya fi tump im! lawks, dat ooda sweet mi no end...