i thought Mandy was going to get her brother to do the job...but she did it herself
Frank not east at all "I am whatever i need to be "
oh is Jimmy/steve yuh talking ..yes him not cut out for ruff life.
I think the police bredda a go come back in the picture
Mandy did the right thing for Lip but Lip wont leave. I would like Fiona to go with Jimmy but Jimmy cyan deal wid ruff life and the kids have to go with her.. Dat not gwine happen. Jimmy betta look med school in chicago but den how im gwine study
Jimmy is a likkle punk a rich bach and caan hangle white trashville...him betta gwaan back a school
The show left themselves an opening with Jimmy so he might come back. It's a shame that just when he decided to get his life together, everything caught up to him. If he is dead, I like the way the show handled it. Nobody - even his loved ones - will wonder where he is until it's too late to start looking. He was a bit soft, but I still admired how he stepped in to look after the family that wasn't his - bless his heart.
the envelope of money from the escalde guy(Beto?) was interesting. doesn't seem like something Estefania's father (what is his name anyway?) would do.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.