Ok, so I just got turned on to this show and am I glad I did!!!! Loving Olivia Pope (she's not quite as bad *** as Jessica from 'Suits' but she aight). And the chemistry between her and the president is off the chain!!!!!!!!
But im look so alone, pon Air Force One ~lol~ while I was really shocked to see that Livvie and Mellie are in collusion wid some adda people... an it all have sitn fi do wid Quinn...
Anyways, I jus waa si more of Fitzie flinging Livvie up gense some tree, or telling har fi tek har clothes off... *kinteet* So I really hope it nuh done fi true... even though I am generally very anti-cheating...
Judy Smith, the crisis mgmt specialist whose career is the basis of the series, was hired by Jill Kelley, the "other other woman" in the Petraeus affair. *chuckle*
k, they need to hurrup and bring Fitz back! I am losing interest... frankly, I just like this series because of the dynamics of Fitz, Liv, Mellie & Cyrus. Liv's new beau is just not hitting the mark... dunno why
I think Liv's new beau will start to liven up soon. Fitz is supposedly in Japan so nuttin interesting going on at the white house.. In the previews they show Fitz looking at some pics of Liv and her new beau and he is not happy!
I also think the senator is going to play a bigger role in the scandal. David Rosen is putting the pieces together
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.