So are they or aren't they?
Black Star ah so moast relationship get started with movie/TV/singers stars. You know eh really hard not to get involved with your co-stars particularly if you have hot love scenes (rolling around in bed, kissing and acting like you doing the x-rated stuff - I am sure that the little big bway stand up and salute) with all those "takes" and especially if the actors/singers involved are attractive like these two are. I heard that Clark Gable (sp) had bad breadth and dentures but even so he had his share of co star lovers. These two looks like the real thing - are they single?Last edited by St_Bess; 04-04-2013, 08:21 AM.
Originally posted by j-kid View PostSoh unnu neva wuk wid smaddi whe unnu hav ah close friendly rappour wid, whe yuh jus like being around?
Dem dey kinda "work" diffrant from every day work at the plantation. Happens every day in "Movie/TV Land". Big hellava scandal all the time - just like Brad and Angelina, Tori Spelling and Dean and that is just two out of the many.
Originally posted by j-kid View PostSoh unnu neva wuk wid smaddi whe unnu hav ah close friendly rappour wid, whe yuh jus like being around?
Anyway, Goldwyn's daughters are adults or nearly, so not such a trauma for the family were he sincere and intending to move on with a different somebody...
Wait, now I'm convincing myself that "they are"! Jeezam, mek me go and do sumtin useful wid meself.
This man is like a randy teen with a huge crush.
Cuh pan har tuh.
Last edited by Blackstar*; 04-09-2013, 12:30 AM.