The voice
next week...me nuh know if is monday or tuesday
in the knockouts
Tessanne Chin vs. Ashley dubrose
(jkid never show me how to do the picture so uno will have to click :grin
Gen right that this show confusing...me caan memba if is then that the public start vote or the judges still deciding :cry
Ashley is the one that did do Diamonds...rihanna song
Looks like is tomorrow (Monday 10/28) Tessanne is on again
the voice FB page seh :
Look who’s pairing up for Knockouts tomorrow! http://ow.ly/qbRt1
Most popular blind auditions:......Tessanne is at #6 or 7...me just realise that the thing not in the right order
Caroline Pennell: "Anything Could Happen" - The Voice Highlight
- by The Voice
Holly Henry: "The Scientist" - The Voice Highlight
- by The Voice
Matthew Schuler: "Cough Syrup" - The Voice Highlight
- by The Voice
- E.G. Daily: "Breathe" - The Voice Highlight
- by The Voice
3:58
Briana Cuoco: "You and I" - The Voice Highlight- by The Voice
- by The Voice
5:07
Tessanne Chin: "Try" - The Voice Highlight- by The Voice
- by The Voice
4:08
Preston Pohl: "Electric Feel" - The Voice Highlight- by The Voice
- by The Voice
Kat Robichaud: "I've Got the Music in Me" - The Voice Highlight- by The Voice
- by The Voice
Last edited by CeaBee; 10-27-2013, 07:10 PM.
- by The Voice
"The Voice" Season 5 finally goes live next week with the top 20, and while we know that Team Adam and Team Blake's contestants will compete Monday and it'll be Team CeeLo and Team Xtina's contestants' turn on Tuesday, we don't know exactly what they'll be singing. But Yahoo's Reality Rocks has some exclusive song spoilers to start the guessing games in earnest.
Below are the songs that all 20 semifinalists, five per team, will perform next week — among them some truly interesting selections by the Verve, Joni Mitchell, the White Stripes, and Mary Lambert. Which contestants will be singing each song? Personally, I'm hoping Nic Hawk will do "Blurred Lines," Jonny Gray will do "Maggie May," and Caroline Pennell will do "She Keeps Me Warm," but hey, that's just me. Listen to the Spotify playlist below to hear the original versions, then post your guesses in the comments section!
Monday, Nov. 4: Team Adam & Team Blake
1. "Nothin' On You" - B.O.B. ft. Bruno Mars
2. "Still Into You" - Paramore
3. "Many Rivers to Cross" - Jimmy Cliff
4. "Secrets" - OneRepublic
5. "A Case of You" - Joni Mitchell
6. "Home" - Marc Broussard
7. "Fancy" - Reba McEntire
8. "Blurred Lines" - Robin Thicke
9. "She Talks to Angels" - The Black Crowes
10. "Maggie May" - Rod Stewart
Originally posted by CeaBee View PostI'll guess and say that Tessanne singing the Jimmy Cliff song
but only because she went on tour with him and they showed a video of him talking to her before blind audition
doan really seem like her style
would that not be stereotyping her in a way no? Give the Jamaican song to the Jamaican? If Tessane want to get her teammates eliminated noh betta dem give the Jimmy Cliff song to a non Jamaican?
#disclaimer - I know not about what goes on the VoiceIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I believe that they pick their own songs ...is only one week the coaches did pick songs for them.
So is she would pick it. but i still not sure which one she would really pick
but *scratch head* me not really sure is who pick at this stage to be honest...last week and for blind audition Tessane pick her own song i think..is only one that adam pick for her so far i think
#kiaconfusemeLast edited by CeaBee; 11-01-2013, 03:56 PM.