so i love to listen to a lot of dancehall eventough i'm always back and forth btwn JA and NY and i never realised dat nuff of the tracks i keep hearing and love in the dance is new kidz!!! especially on that track name 'woman'!!! crazy! i think i need to add him to my list of favourites!!
Hey what's up? i'm always back and forth bcuz i have family all over and i need to see my people often. and go hear the tracks on his myspace...myspace.com/newkidz2k10
after i heard the song i had to find out more about this kat. his tracks r pretty banging.
buju and new kidz will be appearing on the poppin bottles concert later this month in nassau. Have ya'll heard? it's a great look for reggae music and a young artiste like kidz to get to perform at that show. seems like things starting to look up for him now, cuz he just released his new song 'woman'. the riddim soun good n thank god u can hear wut he's saying cuz wid most dancehall tracks u might bounce but u cant hear a word clearly. i wonder who the inspiration for that track is?
nah i doubt that one! heard him on a track yeah, sounding like someone else? nah! (who was that any way?) who u should check out though is the upcoming act, pampootae who rides a new song she has with Kidz exact flow on his song saying "clean slippaz n dutty toe nail"...same melody , counts, etc.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FancyOoku</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so i love to listen to a lot of dancehall eventough i'm always back and forth btwn JA and NY and i never realised dat nuff of the tracks i keep hearing and love in the dance is new kidz!!! especially on that track name 'woman'!!! crazy! i think i need to add him to my list of favourites!! </div></div> i guess this is an example of a viral marketing attempt.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.