maybe i'm turning into a new kidz fanatic, who who cares??? lmao. since i heard one of his songs the other day i've been keeping up. i was listening to a song he did called carnal abuse, and let me tell u it was crazy lyrical. i find that not a lot of dancehall artists sing about that sh*t...heck! most of them are charged for it from what i'm hearing on the news from JA! but i find this guy topical and insightful about the things he sings about. i think more artists should follow this trend. just my thoughts about finally hearing good stuff and not freaky/'pump up har front' kind of music.
freaks everywhere, but finally one who isn't
Re: freaks everywhere, but finally one who isn't
me really never know say a him do some song when me read this and go on him myspace. but as far as di odda artiste dem who nuh stop sex off di little girl dem and den a say dem a dads fire fi dem!!!! dat mi say. nuff a dem a sing song bout woman but when u check it, dem a sex little girl instead. but as fi new kidz him finally a get a buss now it look like. a from when him inna di bizniz? a buju him still work wid?