BoyKia social studies teacher did ask if anyone had a set of encyclopedia whe dem nah use again cause she want it fi ar classroom.
so MrKia beg mi fi find a set pon freecycle dat is nat too too old.
mi get a set of 1993 Worldbook Encyclopedia
it is missing one volume.. (volume 3) and I have the ISBN number
0-7166-0093-5 / Library of Congress card 92-61262
I have been searching for volume 3 but alas no success..
any suggestions as to where I can find a copy of volume 3?
I called worldbook (the makers of the encyclopedia) and the facety ooman tell mi seh dem noh go back dat far and no dem noh know where fi get ie.. but mi can buy a new set
please
so MrKia beg mi fi find a set pon freecycle dat is nat too too old.
mi get a set of 1993 Worldbook Encyclopedia
it is missing one volume.. (volume 3) and I have the ISBN number
0-7166-0093-5 / Library of Congress card 92-61262
I have been searching for volume 3 but alas no success..
any suggestions as to where I can find a copy of volume 3?
I called worldbook (the makers of the encyclopedia) and the facety ooman tell mi seh dem noh go back dat far and no dem noh know where fi get ie.. but mi can buy a new set