<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one book wid no murder, rape, stalking or exile...and me will join in.
eta: and no scary tings </div></div>Looks like we will be reading Harlequinns or children's books
mi nuh have time fi read anyting right now but textbooks suh mi can't even jine in </div></div>
ditto here. class start wednesday an mi tekkin analytican financial management I hate numbers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one book wid no murder, rape, stalking or exile...and me will join in.
eta: and no scary tings </div></div>Looks like we will be reading Harlequinns or children's books </div></div>
mi nuh have time fi read anyting right now but textbooks suh mi can't even jine in </div></div>
ditto here. class start wednesday an mi tekkin analytican financial management I hate numbers </div></div>
not quite mi suppose fi install it a work but mi a dodge dem, mi haffi ketch up pan it quick quick. anytime mi haffi get the formulas down mi use this series
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u good wid xcel2k7 as well? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.