Listening to Longshot Kick the Bucket after Derek posted it reminded me of just how much our music has changed. I think we kind of lost something when our music went international. It's been beneficial but somehow, the new songs don't have the same truly Jamaican flavour like some of the older ones. Lately I've discovered some that I never knew and they are GREAT! 
So I think I will sing:
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Pound Papah Get a Blow</span> (or is it Get a Bow) by The Soul Twins
Look deh now, pound papah get a blow
Seeit deh now, pound papah get a blow
We was brought up independently and now we must use new currency
And use the new, new dollahs and cents instead a pound papah

Caus' mi sey look deh now, pound papah get a blow
Caus' mi sey seeit deh now, pound papah get a blow
Canada and America...trying to help Jamaica
Dey gave us dollahs and cents fe replace pound papah
We ave de new, new dollahs and cent instead a pound papah.

It's from <span style="font-weight: bold">Baba Boom Musically Intensified Festival Sounds </span> featuring winning festival songs and some runners up.
Click, Click on Track Listing, Scroll Down and Find Soul Twins

So I think I will sing:
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Pound Papah Get a Blow</span> (or is it Get a Bow) by The Soul Twins
Look deh now, pound papah get a blow
Seeit deh now, pound papah get a blow
We was brought up independently and now we must use new currency

Caus' mi sey look deh now, pound papah get a blow
Caus' mi sey seeit deh now, pound papah get a blow
Canada and America...trying to help Jamaica
Dey gave us dollahs and cents fe replace pound papah
We ave de new, new dollahs and cent instead a pound papah.

It's from <span style="font-weight: bold">Baba Boom Musically Intensified Festival Sounds </span> featuring winning festival songs and some runners up.
Click, Click on Track Listing, Scroll Down and Find Soul Twins

You know what Derek. I feel a business opportunity coming on. A reggae club in Dubai. Yes I found the Arabs LOVE it. The last safari I went on, it was a local guy taking us up and down the dunes and guess what he was playing....yup WHOLE heap a dub. It was great.
It makes it impossible to find what you're looking for.