Good day I would like Jamaicans to know about my book, " The Lizard and the Rock" which is a fable about change. Although it is a fable of Bermuda's discovery, it can be the discovery of every person who wants to live a free and authentic life.
Re: the Lizard and the rock: a fable of bermuda's discovery
I am sitting here with Joanne and her cute likkle bwoys..fi real..di cutest toddlers ever...the illustrations in the book r fabulous an would be fantastic if u r buying a book to contribute to the bookdrive
she will be contacting Xavier re posting her work on the frontpage so i hope u will all support an Island dawta....it was really lucky our meeting up like this at this literary festival.....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.