Re: Coless Come Buk Magic @ Calabash 2009
still here and waiting for the rest....
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

What a crosses. Mi affi lef out about 7 fi reach on time to Treasure Beach. But mi know seh if mi nuh go and dem cancel future Calabashes, me'd neva forgive miself fi not going. So mi get mi likkle sleap and touch the road a morning.
Dis day just not starting right at all. So mi reverse back and drive the 20min back up the hill, then down again and now mi vex, caw all now mi nuh get no sleep and now I going miss Winkler doing his reading, which is the main reason mi waan go.
which allows for a speed of <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">150km/h</div></div></div> so mi can mek up some of the lost time. 

Hope him can churn out some more books in his time. 

...oooh colin channer 
and try to fit some new experiences in

...oooh colin channer 
and try to fit some new experiences in </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.