..i sort of hope it is
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, I went over to Supa's house yesterday because His phone is
disconnected--the 516 number. Well, I only spoke to Him for about 20 minutes and He
finally gave me the missing pieces of the puzzle in a nutshell. I am sorry I
have to put this out there, but things are That Bad...
The way He put it is like Everything in His life went wrong all of a
sudden. Wife left and took everything, going to be a grand father too soon,
manager pass, was poisoned and almost lost His life, His health is not so good,
Sony cut off His money, the neighbor doing obya against Him (That I still
have to investigage), and some other things.
Basically now I understand why the mortgage is overdue, the phone is out,
the P.O. Box in Rockville Center NY has not been paid for (so don't sent
mail to that P.O. Box...Yet..)I know you Supa Cat Soul-Jah out deh will help
Him, I know some will want to send mail, but I cannot give His home address
without his consent. Therefore, if you have a message post it in this
forum.
I have contacted the creator of this site ( [email protected] )
and he was happy to give Supa the ownership information. Yes, people as of
this week Supa will finally see your messages and I will make sure He reply.
By the way, Supa does not own nor control the myspace who says he is supa.
Supa is in a hole and burying Himself by being isolated. I am worried
about Him. So I will just be blunt, the man need money, first of all before the
electricity goes out and He looses His house, He need some love from the
fans, He need a manager, He needs a Public Relations person, etc.
I am asking you, the fans with the skills and talant and love for
Dadda...step forward, help the man. I am not in a position to help much, but so far
I found Supa a fan that will redesign and update
www.wildapacheproductions.com for everyone's enjoyment, I contributed $200 to the phone bill, so you
all can give Him a phone call. Imagine if the hundreds of thousands of
fans around the world contributed.
Believe it or not, no one calls Him like that, no one writes Him any crazy
fan mail, no body don't even check see if He need a little spliff. You
people need to act, sit down and think what Supa Cat has given you form since
19-howlong. In return, He Will pay it back.
I am trying to convince Him to start by having a house party with everyone
invited who help get Him out the ditch--nothing too fancy, just Live and
Direct, and for everybody else who would like to attend and could not help
during the time the man needed them the most, they would have to show up
with Cash. But I will let you all know about that later on. You can reach me
personally, leave an email for Cat, phone number, etc.. at [email protected]
I am Dave
I will be the mediator becasue I am a Supa Cat Soul-Jah.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, I went over to Supa's house yesterday because His phone is
disconnected--the 516 number. Well, I only spoke to Him for about 20 minutes and He
finally gave me the missing pieces of the puzzle in a nutshell. I am sorry I
have to put this out there, but things are That Bad...
The way He put it is like Everything in His life went wrong all of a
sudden. Wife left and took everything, going to be a grand father too soon,
manager pass, was poisoned and almost lost His life, His health is not so good,
Sony cut off His money, the neighbor doing obya against Him (That I still
have to investigage), and some other things.
Basically now I understand why the mortgage is overdue, the phone is out,
the P.O. Box in Rockville Center NY has not been paid for (so don't sent
mail to that P.O. Box...Yet..)I know you Supa Cat Soul-Jah out deh will help
Him, I know some will want to send mail, but I cannot give His home address
without his consent. Therefore, if you have a message post it in this
forum.
I have contacted the creator of this site ( [email protected] )
and he was happy to give Supa the ownership information. Yes, people as of
this week Supa will finally see your messages and I will make sure He reply.
By the way, Supa does not own nor control the myspace who says he is supa.
Supa is in a hole and burying Himself by being isolated. I am worried
about Him. So I will just be blunt, the man need money, first of all before the
electricity goes out and He looses His house, He need some love from the
fans, He need a manager, He needs a Public Relations person, etc.
I am asking you, the fans with the skills and talant and love for
Dadda...step forward, help the man. I am not in a position to help much, but so far
I found Supa a fan that will redesign and update
www.wildapacheproductions.com for everyone's enjoyment, I contributed $200 to the phone bill, so you
all can give Him a phone call. Imagine if the hundreds of thousands of
fans around the world contributed.
Believe it or not, no one calls Him like that, no one writes Him any crazy
fan mail, no body don't even check see if He need a little spliff. You
people need to act, sit down and think what Supa Cat has given you form since
19-howlong. In return, He Will pay it back.
I am trying to convince Him to start by having a house party with everyone
invited who help get Him out the ditch--nothing too fancy, just Live and
Direct, and for everybody else who would like to attend and could not help
during the time the man needed them the most, they would have to show up
with Cash. But I will let you all know about that later on. You can reach me
personally, leave an email for Cat, phone number, etc.. at [email protected]
I am Dave
I will be the mediator becasue I am a Supa Cat Soul-Jah.