<span style="font-weight: bold">I can just imagine what was said Yardies </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Fancy how was the show </div></div>
AWESOME!!!!
but tell me why the gay protesters were out there with their flags and everything chanting "Buju must go" and some other BS. Then some Rastas and Yaadies told them something ...next thing i know they were gone </div></div>
and that was as i was walking up to the place. the protesters were directly across the street. u could see their colorful flags before u reached the club...thats how i knew i was close i wanted to take a picture of them but right when i got ready to pull out my camera, thats when i heard "wah di ra****" and etc etc and decided that i should stand clear of the Rastas first and then came the other Yaadies i love to see black men stick together and stand up for what they believe in
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.