The infamous Green Building and its sad that i live in Dallas and dont know the name of this building although i can easily find out. i just call it the Green Bldg and everyone knows what u talking about
lol..dont feel bad..we have a gold building here in harttford and i dont know the real name or which business occupies it but everyone knows wat ur talking bout
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol..dont feel bad..we have a gold building here in harttford and i dont know the real name or which business occupies it but everyone knows wat ur talking bout </div></div>
as long as i've been in Dallas i SHOULD know the name
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my lady inna di red bring rose fi buju? </div></div>
yea and she was standing next to me when he started to perform and she never got a chance to give it to him
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">She looks A LOT like a certain ja.com boardite </div></div></div>
now tell me this lady dont look like
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">thats if u know what she look </div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.