Okay, there's this reggae tune that I've heard played on the radio a couple of times now whilst in the car. The first time I tried singing to myself until I could get in the house and write down the lyrics but promptly forgot the words as I cussed in my head while struggling to find the front right door key without dropping my shopping. 
I heard the tune again this morning while driving to the station. This time I remembered a few of the lyrics...
Okay... <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">*Ahem! Cawf...! Doe... Raaaayyyy.... Me... Mee... Meee... Meeee... Meeeeeeeeeeee!</span></span>
Here goes....
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">There is no greater gift than... (not sure if its: Love or Life)</span></span>
Dat's all mi could mek owt...
I think that's part of the chorus or "the hook"
Can anybody help? Dahjah? I know its pretty recent because they appear to be giving the song regular airplay...
Voice kinda husky-ish like Dennis Brown/Luciano with a hint of Mikey Spice (although I know its definitely not him).
Any help appreciated! Tonks!

I heard the tune again this morning while driving to the station. This time I remembered a few of the lyrics...

Okay... <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">*Ahem! Cawf...! Doe... Raaaayyyy.... Me... Mee... Meee... Meeee... Meeeeeeeeeeee!</span></span>
Here goes....
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">There is no greater gift than... (not sure if its: Love or Life)</span></span>

Dat's all mi could mek owt...

Can anybody help? Dahjah? I know its pretty recent because they appear to be giving the song regular airplay...
Voice kinda husky-ish like Dennis Brown/Luciano with a hint of Mikey Spice (although I know its definitely not him).
Any help appreciated! Tonks!