<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uS3ikrTJTqk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uS3ikrTJTqk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
erykah badu's new video - whatcha think
Re: erykah badu's new video - whatcha think
some ppl wih do anything for attention
she didn't need to do that to gain some, she a grammy winner afterall. guess that <span style="font-style: italic">still</span> wadn't nuff <span style="font-style: italic">'all eyes on her'</span> for her.
gal has loads of talent
and clearly, also loads of issues
well the stripping goes with the song's theme
did you see the look on the people's faces - that was priceless
ETA: dallas is mad because she got "assassinated" at the same spot as Kennedy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well the stripping goes with the song's theme
did you see the look on the people's faces - that was priceless
ETA: <span style="font-weight: bold">dallas is mad because she got "assassinated" at the same spot as Kennedy </span> </div></div>
thats allthey trip me out
this was all on the radio this morning. The ppl in Dallas are not mad but the city officials are hot about it
i love Eryka Badubut i do agree that stripping might've been a bit much
Absolutely LOVE this song and video. Don't you ever feel like that sometimes? Just want to walk down the street and say [self-censored] and jus tek aff yuh clothes an be free?
<span style="font-size: 8pt">Maybe is jus me den</span>
yep, natural nudity is perfeckly normal. i don't have any problem with that atall, i love it my ownself
what i think is ridiculous is doin it for some kinda attention-getting shock value, when yuh dang well know it's not gonna be taken the right way. then it's just phony and pretentious.
a lady and her daughter that was there and in the video were on the news last night complaining. The lady said her daughter was a little traumatized by the whole thing and was asking a lot of questions about why Eryka Badu took her clothes off in the street and called it "inappropriate." The mom says she wants "Ms Badu" to publicly apologize (to her daughter i guess) and she feels Erykah should be fined by the city.
u can see the mom and daughter right at 3:07. the lil girl have on the pink Romo jersey
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uS3ikrTJTqk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uS3ikrTJTqk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>