Listen "mistaken identity" from di fact you come up in here a talk bout you naw read it mean say is a GREAT book! Mi know now fi do di opposite of anyting yu say
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen "mistaken identity" from di fact you come up in here a talk bout you naw read it mean say is a GREAT book! Mi know now fi do di opposite of anyting yu say </div></div>
-waaaiiiii Seemiyah ah pere joke u ah gi mi tiddeh - ah chrooooo!!!
Gen please to excuse yuhself from serious book discussion **cutyeye***
a dead seemi, u did eva read de eediat book?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen "mistaken identity" from di fact you come up in here a talk bout you naw read it mean say is a GREAT book! Mi know now fi do di opposite of anyting yu say </div></div>
I knew we had discussed it but because I talk bout it so much with the book club I couldn't remember where I talked about it. I think I got it for $8.99 so like Bizi say keep checking and see what you find.
And as for the question in the other post NO mi nuh read dat eediat book yet, mi figure me going to have to be good and liquored up first, oonu should a see mi a try figure out how fi get mi dolla refunded from Amazon....
a good fi yuh mi nuh know a who juss jump up and buy book suh
one next one
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen "mistaken identity" from di fact you come up in here a talk bout you naw read it mean say is a GREAT book! Mi know now fi do di opposite of anyting yu say </div></div>
no man jazz, its not depressing at all. As said up a tap, it very uplifting. Well written, and quite funny at times.
Saw it miself for weeks and weeks and didnt get it cause "mi neva too sure bout it" (kinda like how I felt about The Kite Runner) and dem mi get it and couldnt put it down. Brought it to Jamaica in June and in di middle a dead yard and surrounded by family mi a tief lickle reads inna di bathroom here and there, till it done, and like The Kite Runner I am glad I got it
Plus, the movie being filmed this summer. Suh read it soon.
That's what I paid the $8.99 that is, even though it was a good book I wouldn't pay that for it, so find some other stuff to read. I read Water for Elephant which they are also turning into a movie, I enjoyed it and its only $6.27, go buy that instead.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.