The Man Your Man Could Smell Like
Re: The Man Your Man Could Smell Like
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/owGykVbfgUE"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/owGykVbfgUE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
mek mi go find man wid old spice since him can tun ticket inna diamonds
The Man Your Man Could Smell Like
That awesome commercial, The Man Your Man Could Smell Like, for Old Spice, has won a gold prize at the Cannes Lion Awards for advertising.
Isiah Mustafa is hot!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/owGykVbfgUE"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/owGykVbfgUE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
actually.... i am in lust :inlust:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't know who he is but damn he is hot... i am in love
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">actually.... i am in lust :inlust:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't know who he is but damn he is hot... i am in love
</div></div> </div></div>
u and me both.
lordy.
Wha kinna 'bad news' CeaBee???? Do nuh tell mi DL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">somebody on the board did give me "bad news" about him a couple weeks ago</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha kinna 'bad news' CeaBee???? Do nuh tell mi DL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">somebody on the board did give me "bad news" about him a couple weeks ago</div></div> </div></div>
something like that
but him used to play football and him have a child so I doan believe it
i first saw the ad at a movie theatre when i went to see the film "babies". i thought, wth? but then i started seeing it on teevee. the "i'm on a horse" part just made it sublimely surreal.
it's got 11 million hits on utube. both guys and women apparently like the ad and buy old spice as a result of it.
i like how he disparages men who wear "lady-scented" body washes.
the ad was done in one take, another reason why it's so famous in the advertising industry.
<span style="font-style: italic">EEEEEWWWWWW, </span> i thought that ad was tawded the first time, and every other time, i seet. dude looks ridiculous, not attractive atall atall atALL. a 'fail' for this consumer, mi is not buyin that product!