So mi an 2 coworker decide fi start a Book Club. Every book we read wi come in a de office an dissect an ting so we figure might as well mek it official.
This is going to be our first book, I hope it good
<span style="font-style: italic">Iris Lockhart, a dress shop owner in Edinburgh, receives a shock when she discovers that she has been named the caretaker of Esme Lennox, a woman who has spent the last 61 years in a mental institution. Esme turns out to be Iris's great aunt, sent away and kept a secret since the time she was a teenager. The novel slowly untangles the knot of Esme's tragic life as Iris discovers the dark secrets of her family history.</span>
This is going to be our first book, I hope it good

<span style="font-style: italic">Iris Lockhart, a dress shop owner in Edinburgh, receives a shock when she discovers that she has been named the caretaker of Esme Lennox, a woman who has spent the last 61 years in a mental institution. Esme turns out to be Iris's great aunt, sent away and kept a secret since the time she was a teenager. The novel slowly untangles the knot of Esme's tragic life as Iris discovers the dark secrets of her family history.</span>