Re: Cane River
That sounds good, I had one of my bookclub meetings yesterday it wasn't as stimulating as yours sounded <span style="font-style: italic">(granted mi neva finish di book but still.....) </span> In one clube we have quiz (yes like you deh a school) and you get prize and there is usually a whole series of questions we discuss then open discussion. I think some of the best discussions is when people can relate to a certain extent to the character and then people start talk bout all parts of dem life.
So you tell them that you have that color discussion every day on ja.com
That sounds good, I had one of my bookclub meetings yesterday it wasn't as stimulating as yours sounded <span style="font-style: italic">(granted mi neva finish di book but still.....) </span> In one clube we have quiz (yes like you deh a school) and you get prize and there is usually a whole series of questions we discuss then open discussion. I think some of the best discussions is when people can relate to a certain extent to the character and then people start talk bout all parts of dem life.
So you tell them that you have that color discussion every day on ja.com