Who between Shaggy and Sean Paul has the best voice. Mi nuh aks who is the best from the two, mi juss waan fi kno, who according to yuh, has the most beautiful voice. ( which one from dem voice, wud yuh put inna yu answering machine for example )
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Am i wrong ? </div></div> definitely.....especially not SP
Nope, becau Sean Paul and Shaggy a the two jamaican artists whey hav de most remarkable and striking voices. Am i wrong ?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
these are only two guys...jamaica has many more artistes than these two
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">these are only two guys...jamaica has many more artistes than these two </div></div>
Most definately ! but like i said, these two guys ( chan da pol and shaggy) a de two wey hav de nicest voice. a fi mi view
Fan... u not a jamaican? Because if you are you would realize that these 2 are RESPECTED in jamaica as international artists but not favorites. I rather listen to SP still. Him have some old long time chunes weh nice.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Fan... u not a jamaican? Because if you are you would realize that these 2 are RESPECTED in jamaica as international artists but not favorites. </div></div>
Mi kno, but mi nuh taak bout who is better than who, mi nuh taak bout who deh pan de top fram all di jumiekan artist dem.
Mi juss a aks , who fram de two has de nicest voice, de most beautiful voice pon di riddim
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.