Life’s like the Chocolate
With various tastes
Some is so sweet
Only bitter remains
Yet I give thanks
And will never forget
Lets see what happens
And two souls from the net
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, mek me share a little something I wrote:
Two Souls From the Net
Love is slow to grow
Lets see what happens
You never know
Endless hours on the phone
Mental connection
Baring of soul
Excitement and fear
Meet the unknown
Smile in your eyes
I can see your heart
My feet feel light
As we embrace and depart
The unknown seems familiar
Yet all together new
Images of my eyelids
Faces of you
Confusion and hurt
Waiting for you
Wondering if your story
Could possibly be true
Coming together
Tender and sweet
Can one person
Really be so neat
More time spent wondering
Pondering self
Fixing your pedestal
Up on my shelf
Again I wonder
Where did you go
Come back to water
The seeds that you sow
Notes from another
Distant and wrong
This does not add up
The beauty is gone
Truth from a stranger
Sigh of relief
There is a small hope
In the one I believe
Waiting for your answer
Images still strong
Wondering where did it go wrong
Life’s like the Chocolate
With various tastes
Some is so sweet
Only bitter remains
Yet I give thanks
And will never forget
Lets see what happens
And two souls from the net
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.