<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not to mention Biggie- his mom was from Trelawny, and he and Puff did that piece with Supercat. </div></div>
ohliz mii aff bigg yu upp cah yu cum widd da pitcha ann music.
even dough mii nah feel matisyahu, itt remind mii bakk inn college wen mii ann mii jewish friends wood bee sittinn inn mii van listeninn too reggae. peeps still a trii fii figgar out mii ann dem use fii gitt alang soo good.
mii aggoo cum widd elan da mzungu woo use fii bee da lead (jewish mi tink) singer aff da wailers
A Ras up in the UK by the name of Vincent Nap has a CD or 2 out. Dont tink him born in Jamaica but him is a big Ras up deh.
MNap know who mi a talk `bout.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.