Am I the only one that believe he is a very intelligent/smart person?
Tupac Shakur
Re: Tupac Shakur
He was well spoken and intelligent. I loved his flow, he was very sexy for such a young man and he was growing into a pretty powerful young man by virtue of his words of wisdom. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] He was a threat because of that and he had to be dealt with.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think out of all these rappers turn actors, he was the best. My next pick would be Mos Def. </div></div>
that's interesting Kingy...I would have to flip that and put Mos Def followed by Tupac
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: una nina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He was well spoken and intelligent. I loved his flow, he was very sexy for such a young man and he was growing into a pretty powerful young man by virtue of his words of wisdom. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] He was a threat because of that and he had to be dealt with. </div></div>
that's why the government had him assasinated [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Sue you slay me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
anybody(regardless of color) that would spit on another human being deserves a good baxdung ..a ongly chooo the smaddy nevah did have sense fi tump out him 2 front teet mek him guh buy fake teets
He was in this movie where he was ah gangsta trying to frame another bredrin trying to go straight ..
can't remembea de name ...
while i dont't know him , from what i have seen, i could agree that he was an intelligent, well spoken youg man ..