character based on his life it would seem...cudden bodda search fi eida di title or an excerpt...while i admire his bizniz savvy cause my man mekking money while dem oddas rappas a iggle. mi juss overload wid di socalled books being printed....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> while i admire his bizniz savvy cause my man mekking money while dem oddas rappas a iggle. ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> while i admire his bizniz savvy cause my man mekking money while dem oddas rappas a iggle. ..
You said it. Him is on a diff level dan di rest. </div></div>
he was on Piers last nite...i have always respected 50cents....from di bottle water deal i knew he was fi real...like he says, he sits in on meetings even doah him is represented by lawyers etc..he interrupts to tell dem to explain if him dont understand n him no mind saying mek it simpler cause i still dont understand...he said even wen he was on the streets he operated a bizniz that he had plans to go bigger...in answer to y him no get in chubble like di ress...him seh dat on the streets he had to have a rep cause of wat an who him had to deal wid...where he is now, he has to acclamatise...bizniz he does is done diffrantly....said the birth of his son was his epiphany ....also says dat one of the shots he took was to the mouth an changed his sound...so dat was an unexpected positive...if u get a chance, watch di interview...
excellent show w/Piers.... any time i've seen 50 on any talk show or interview he is always articulate, he speaks well, he's thoughtful about everything he does, and his intelligence and drive always comes forth..... he's far ahead of most other rappers who came up from the streets. if he doesn't watch out, his street cred will be ruined, hehe
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.