o.k.
if you feel you have the gift of gab...
the lyrical tongue...
just come post something awn yah...and show your fellow boardites seh a nuff talent we have een yah...
mek mi set it off wid da likkle piece yah:
As day turns to night
Then turns again to day
The Creator wouldn't have it any other way
And I still have the will to chant a psalm a day
To keep malicious intents and evil thoughts away
I'm just one man caught up in the struggle
Decided to take a stand so now I'm on the bubble
You hit the billboard charts with a bullet
Week after that you were literally dodging bullets
Press writing about the trigger and how you pulled it
Wondering how you got caught up in all this bull----
I read Eclestiastes for these
Small-minded me but my mind's wise to them
And the tricks and the tactics that they employ
Trying to break my will, but I'm protected still
che! A chroo mi nuh want no pirate tief mi lyrics [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
if you feel you have the gift of gab...
the lyrical tongue...
just come post something awn yah...and show your fellow boardites seh a nuff talent we have een yah...
mek mi set it off wid da likkle piece yah:
As day turns to night
Then turns again to day
The Creator wouldn't have it any other way
And I still have the will to chant a psalm a day
To keep malicious intents and evil thoughts away
I'm just one man caught up in the struggle
Decided to take a stand so now I'm on the bubble
You hit the billboard charts with a bullet
Week after that you were literally dodging bullets
Press writing about the trigger and how you pulled it
Wondering how you got caught up in all this bull----
I read Eclestiastes for these
Small-minded me but my mind's wise to them
And the tricks and the tactics that they employ
Trying to break my will, but I'm protected still
che! A chroo mi nuh want no pirate tief mi lyrics [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]