<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">easy pan him man. he sing it soo sweet yu na even notice and he never did say it out strong either so you hardly recognize it. </div></div>
Yeah right pure trash even if he's whispering the word. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
Mi stop lissen urban radio long time man. cah daht is hite ah rubbish wah im a sing right desso [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] i mean. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] i bet any money people a dance to dem type a sinting an nuh boddah lissen how im discuss women inna di song. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he has one song i absolutely adore - It Don't Matter
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: phoenix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Akon is a grindingly annoying human sized rodent. </div></div>
Let see if he lasts, I sure hope not. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I saw the video on youtube. Class act, that Akon. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
His video isn't any better. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
Sad to say, saw him inna interview recently, and you would never visualize the above lyrics in comparison to his chat, more of a contradiction (talk of respect, doing for the community etc)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he has one song i absolutely adore - It Don't Matter
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] That's the worst of worst. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] </div></div>
They were blasting it over the loudspeakers at Nairobi Int'l Airport yesterday! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] So if dem play it in a public place it can't be that bad, eeeh.
The dyam song got stuck in my head for the whole night thou. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] Dem usually have good choice of chunes at
that airport, caw Luther play next with Dance with my Father.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I am taking Likkle Mo to see Gewn Stefani in June (her pick, not mine) and I guess he is the opener.... Should I bring earplugs??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Seveen]he has one song i absolutely adore - It Don't Matter
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] That's the worst of worst. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] </div></div>
They were blasting it over the loudspeakers at Nairobi Int'l Airport yesterday! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] So if dem play it in a public place it can't be that bad, eeeh.
The dyam song got stuck in my head for the whole night thou. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] Dem usually have good choice of chunes at
that airport, caw Luther play next with Dance with my Father.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Nairobi? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Wonder if the Quakers are listening to him, I'll just have to htch up my horse and buggy for a while until this trend passes. At least they have some good ice cream and bread. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mo_fire</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am taking Likkle Mo to see Gewn Stefani in June (her pick, not mine) and I guess he is the opener.... Should I bring earplugs??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
Gwen Stefanie? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Well in that case you'd better bring your poms poms ( cause every song is pratically a cheer leading song to me) and yes bring some ear plugs cause that whining he calls singing is nerve racking. I posted in the Music forum his lyrics to one of his so called hits. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] Oh yeah the post is called annoying songs. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.