What are some of your favorite romantic Reggae lyrics? Somehow I just love [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] Damian Marley
Beautiful
And me and she we trampoose a lot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] / Several mornings mornings she shampoos my locks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] / Always have my back she standing true to dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] /real type of loving, thank you for that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] / Run bare foot without nos hoes and socks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] /cause she keep herself clean mi nah go catch no rash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] /And she love me for real mi nuh haffi have no cash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] /and any little thing from me splish she splash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] / al this blinging it's like you forgot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/gift.gif[/img] /use cheddar as bait den you recruit a rat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img] / So we listen couple speech of Martin Luther chat/ Dennis Brown, Bob Marley and some Super Cat/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img]
Seems like she live upside the duko shop/Cause she don't have a scratch only beauty spot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] /When one duty start is when one duty stops/One nine to five, one five to twelve o clock/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img] You see me/ Beautiful/ Here we go again/ My love, you know/ I will never let you go/ My love Beautiful/ Here we go/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] And I remember when we met and we began dating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] /and every thing was copecet" and we begin mating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] / And the way mi love her good, she gimme don rating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] / because my style dem plentiful and ah nuh one way thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img] / And she get her belly full and nuh pot scrapings [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] / And the closer we become she gravitating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img] / Until we buckle down and there is no escaping Now typically become an everyday thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] / regularly, physically, communicating Sexually scientifically penetrating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] /Until she starts spiritually resonating? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] ah so mi know she real and seh she nah play thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/throwstone.gif[/img] / She is the only Queen the king is designating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] / And so mi seal the deal I am negotiating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] / I know it's kinda deep but keep on concentrating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] / cause jazzy lay di beat and I am clearly stating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]
Beautiful, here we go again my love you know I will never let you go my love, beautiful here we go. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
Beautiful
And me and she we trampoose a lot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] / Several mornings mornings she shampoos my locks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] / Always have my back she standing true to dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] /real type of loving, thank you for that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] / Run bare foot without nos hoes and socks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] /cause she keep herself clean mi nah go catch no rash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] /And she love me for real mi nuh haffi have no cash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] /and any little thing from me splish she splash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] / al this blinging it's like you forgot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/gift.gif[/img] /use cheddar as bait den you recruit a rat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img] / So we listen couple speech of Martin Luther chat/ Dennis Brown, Bob Marley and some Super Cat/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img]
Seems like she live upside the duko shop/Cause she don't have a scratch only beauty spot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] /When one duty start is when one duty stops/One nine to five, one five to twelve o clock/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img] You see me/ Beautiful/ Here we go again/ My love, you know/ I will never let you go/ My love Beautiful/ Here we go/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] And I remember when we met and we began dating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] /and every thing was copecet" and we begin mating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] / And the way mi love her good, she gimme don rating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] / because my style dem plentiful and ah nuh one way thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img] / And she get her belly full and nuh pot scrapings [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] / And the closer we become she gravitating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img] / Until we buckle down and there is no escaping Now typically become an everyday thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] / regularly, physically, communicating Sexually scientifically penetrating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] /Until she starts spiritually resonating? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] ah so mi know she real and seh she nah play thing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/throwstone.gif[/img] / She is the only Queen the king is designating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] / And so mi seal the deal I am negotiating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] / I know it's kinda deep but keep on concentrating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] / cause jazzy lay di beat and I am clearly stating [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]
Beautiful, here we go again my love you know I will never let you go my love, beautiful here we go. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]