you know say a yessiday mi was gonna start a post wid dis same titile? but i was gonna jus put a dot inna de body based pon de verse weh him say ..........him hot and him nuh affi say nuttin pon de track.
I don't like the song but my boss was listening to it in the car with the baby in the back seat, every time the guy would say the word hot the baby would start blowing like we've taught him to cool his food. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] With me he heard the song Hot Hot Hot and I swear he was blowing too. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.