His CD call Parables full a nuff positiveness and upliftment.
Tarus Riley
Re: Tarus Riley
Yes, and he is not bad looking either. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
He performed a couple months ago in SOFLA. Nice vibes. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Me couldn't place him, till yuh mention di tiny dread. Why yuh a style him suh, LOL.
Di band was good, di show was nice. Me like how dem just kept di artist moving.
Tarrus wasn't on the stage long enough!!
Which part yuh did deh? Me was sitting at a table, in front of di DJ.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Tarrus Riley is not a little guy as said by your tiny dread description.
Like his father Jimmy, both are over 6'.
Jimmy Riley is one of the most under rated Jamaican Rock Steady/ Reggae singers alive today. Jimmy started his career with the Uniques as a school boy from Kingston Senior school.
The Uniques were made up of Lloyd Charmers and the late Slim Smith.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tarrus Riley is not a little guy as said by your tiny dread description.
Like his father Jimmy, both are over 6'.
Jimmy Riley is one of the most under rated Jamaican Rock Steady/ Reggae singers alive today. Jimmy started his career with the Uniques as a school boy from Kingston Senior school.
The Uniques were made up of Lloyd Charmers and the late Slim Smith. </div></div>
go back to read the post again..mi was talking about my man
Re: Tarus Riley-Kurlie
..."She's ROyal" getting quite a bit a play at parties. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]. wicked sang. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img].fuss time me hear it me fell in love wid it...neva realise a Tarus till de DJ announce im name.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
if me like one more sang...im pass me 2 sang rule an me a get de album [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]