sweet yu so much you just lissen to it ova and ova..me deya wid Linval pan heavy rotation..an it still sweet me everytime [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
what album or sang last
Re: what album or sang last
Beres Hammond (I think it is the best of Beres)
I had to rewind "Doctor's Orders" 3 times today before I was satisfied. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
The shiver the shiver the shiver baby... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sweet yu so much you just lissen to it ova and ova..me deya wid Linval pan heavy rotation..an it still sweet me everytime [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
share the song wid us noh?
she dont have to know john legend (a girlkia favorite [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img])If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sweet yu so much you just lissen to it ova and ova..me deya wid Linval pan heavy rotation..an it still sweet me everytime [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
share the song wid us noh? </div></div>
actually a de whole album [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] but me have pa itunes an me nu knoe how fe poas ie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] might be too rootsy fe some doe [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">'receive'
by junior kelly...
what a song wikked man...
'take this love and receive
you are all i need
i got no trick up my sleeve' </div></div>
yeah that's a nice song..cute vid too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Previously "Hideaway" Tessanne Chin
Now R Kelly, Double Up album
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] </div></div>mek you love Kelly so much?
Jah...dat song wikid. The riddim crazy mek de song even harder