mi bredrin tell mi seh shi gwine be there...either this week or next; anyone heard anything?
n.y. peeps; anyone heard about lauryn hill @wingate park
Re: n.y. peeps; anyone heard about lauryn hill @wingate park
a chroo.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img].yes a chroo [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
August 6...
oh no she gwine have dat "Boootiful Girls" fella wid har [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
dem have some nice shows coming up..Old School nite tinite..MC Hammer, Slick Rick, Doug E Fresh,MC Lyte [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Anthony Hamilton/Angie Stone tomorrow...lang time me nu head ova to doese pawts
<span style="color: #3333FF">I heard about that on the radio, wanted to head over there but my sister said it was too late. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I know it was good. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] Well, maybe except for Hammer. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
From the thread title I thought you were going to say that Lauryn was there tonight. I'd have had to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] my sister. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cho smaddy tell me bout wan concert fram mawning..but me still a wait pan de details..a wanda if a dis...i [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]s me some Lauryn </div></div>
That may be the old Lauryn, they had on the radio the last time she performed she sucked really bad. She forgot her own lyrics. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
oh no she gwine have dat "Boootiful Girls" fella wid har [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
</div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] <span style="color: #3333FF">I just realized, you're talking about that "Suicidal" song, aren't you? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] I was wondering who that was, the brats keep singing it. It sounds like, if you thought it wasn't possible, a more annoying version of Akon. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </span>