<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nope, I am Negrilahololic all the way. Z, that CD had 42 songs on it! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] </div></div>Oh ok. I asked because mi have a CD man in Ochi.
Can never find one when I'm in Negril (not that I'm there often)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gullygirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Love it, Love it, Love it..
di song bad fi real.. </div></div>Yup. Was listening to it in the car this morning. Had to call the radio station an mek dem pull it up and gimme de name a de artist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Been hearing this song over a year now and LOVE it...juss fine out a who sing it.
Young yute [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nope, I am Negrilahololic all the way. Z, that CD had 42 songs on it! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] whats the name of that CD natty???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gullygirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Love it, Love it, Love it..
di song bad fi real.. </div></div>
It's an old song by David Ruffin, this guy murdered it for sure. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.