Re: Need a poem to read
I just wanted to say that when I read the first part of Nunya first poem, mi had to say a wha kine a wedding she tink Skelly a go? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Den Skelly jus as bad a tell her say it nice but too long... mi had to go back and see if mi did really read say it was for a wedding!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">At three in the afternoon
you landed here at El Dorado
(for heat engenders gold and
fires the brain)
Had I known I would have
brewed you up some yellow fever-grass
and arsenic </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
I just wanted to say that when I read the first part of Nunya first poem, mi had to say a wha kine a wedding she tink Skelly a go? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Den Skelly jus as bad a tell her say it nice but too long... mi had to go back and see if mi did really read say it was for a wedding!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">At three in the afternoon
you landed here at El Dorado
(for heat engenders gold and
fires the brain)
Had I known I would have
brewed you up some yellow fever-grass
and arsenic </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]