I started reading Commanding Heights by Yergin this week end....and the Dragonbone throne...
Commanding Heights is better than the reviews claim.. it is a study of the private vs public sector as the economic driver since the fall of kamumism.....ainterestingly its titel comes from a speech in 1922 when Lenin justified the use of the private sector to improve the post revolutionary economy....it looks at teh role of the state and the switch in the last decades to private sector... My copy was autographed by the auhtour! so that is cool!
thje Dragonbone throne is a dissapointment.. expected something in the order of Game of thrones.. which it is not
Commanding Heights is better than the reviews claim.. it is a study of the private vs public sector as the economic driver since the fall of kamumism.....ainterestingly its titel comes from a speech in 1922 when Lenin justified the use of the private sector to improve the post revolutionary economy....it looks at teh role of the state and the switch in the last decades to private sector... My copy was autographed by the auhtour! so that is cool!
thje Dragonbone throne is a dissapointment.. expected something in the order of Game of thrones.. which it is not

as soon as i finish a kindle book i return it, because I'm considerate like that)
KMT MI mite as well neyeben badda read di ressa di thread caw oonu nuh very helpful a fawt! **Flip mi fracktail an peel out go read book back fi miself**